Officers and Members

Current officers elected at our 2024 AGM include:

Virginia Crosbie

Virginia Crosbie MP (Chair)
Trudy Harrison MP
Trudy Harrison (Vice Chair)

Viscount Hanworth

Viscount Hanworth
Chris Green
Chris Green MP)
Our full list of members can be found here.
All MPs and Peers are welcome to attend our meetings which are advised in advance through the All-Party notices. If you are are a parliamentarian or work for a parliamentarian and are interested in the work of the group please contact us to find out more.